Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors:

    Markus Schäfer (Chairman)
    Dr. Torsten Eder
    Andy Cowell
    Dr. Alexander Riess (Secretary)

    Domicile and Court of Registry:
    Brixworth, United Kingdom
    Registered in England and Wales – Company No. 1760288;VAT No. 387 6578 82

    Delivery address:
    Morgan Drive
    Brixworth, Northamptonshire
    NN6 9GZ
    United Kingdom

    Tel +44 (0)1604 880100
    Fax +44 (0)1604 882800